voor een vriend

Publié le par Let_me_follow_the_angels

No, I am not a spy

No, i am not a dark shadow following your steps

No, it's not obsession but frustration.

Frustration of a sudden unilateral end without any possiblity of answer.

I know that you use to destroy what you once created, but I am not a pc-configuration. I just stay on the good basis of the deep friendship that we shared, and won't erase this long good time like  one click on a top of my keyboard.

My memory is full of nice moments. It's always with emotion that I remember the places we visited together and the people we met. 

I am not a VIP, but a simple guy who believed in a fantastic, friendly and close relationship.

Thanks for all what you've teached me : the best part was and stay : positive thinking.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article